Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Hollick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Hollick

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carol Waychoff

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They we're absolutely fantastic in every way to help with getting my home done. They we're professional and caring."

Lola Ruffcreek

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent!!! We came over from another company last year. The office is so helpful and very on too of everything."

Sarah Dane

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so polite on the phone and they take whatever amount of time is needed in the office."

David Phillips

September 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service very competitive no hassle claims."

Pete Hady

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are very responsive to all our insurance needs."

Lucy Northrop Corwin

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Bob Hollick for car and home insurance for 20+ years. Always quick to respond to calls and never tries to sell products I don’t need. I trust the business and highly recommend."

Michael Knott

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Some of the most helpful people I’ve worked with when it comes to insurance and banking. If you’re looking for a State Farm office, I couldn’t recommend any office higher. Id recommend asking for Kathy, if she’s available, as she’s great to work with"

Micah McKinney

June 19, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worst company I have ever worked with..Give you cheap quote on first ting or two then they will will try and bury you bad. how bout I call get quote before I buy a car with Vin # to get accurate quote. Find out 3 months later they were charging me over $300 more every 6 months than the quote. This is just the start of numerous issues Ive had with them and when you call to get an explanation all you will get is the run around no answers and shoved off one person to the next without any answers. Watch closely they will try and steal your money as well. Will be moving everything from them...I work in the same type of industry and deal with insurance companies daily and have never had any worse service anywhere....I would have gave 0 stars but that wasn't option so this rating is 20% too high"

Alicia Cunningham

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kathy is absolutely amazing! I’m not sure how many people they have answering phones but ask for her! She helped me with my car and house insurance and did it in a fast, careful matter. I didnt have to wait for days for a quote not even hours. Within the hour of me calling she had all the paperwork ready and she was not pushy at all. Will refer anyone who is looking for insurance to her."