Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Hollick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Hollick

4.4 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Waychoff

Carol Waychoff

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They we're absolutely fantastic in every way to help with getting my home done. They we're professional and caring."
Profile photo of Lauren Ruffing

Lauren Ruffing

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent!!! We came over from another company last year. The office is so helpful and very on too of everything."
Profile photo of Sarah Dane

Sarah Dane

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so polite on the phone and they take whatever amount of time is needed in the office."
Profile photo of David Phillips

David Phillips

September 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great service very competitive no hassle claims."
Profile photo of Pete Hady

Pete Hady

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are very responsive to all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lucy Northrop Corwin

Lucy Northrop Corwin

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Bob Hollick for car and home insurance for 20+ years. Always quick to respond to calls and never tries to sell products I don’t need. I trust the business and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Knott

Michael Knott

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Some of the most helpful people I’ve worked with when it comes to insurance and banking. If you’re looking for a State Farm office, I couldn’t recommend any office higher. Id recommend asking for Kathy, if she’s available, as she’s great to work with"
Profile photo of Micah McKinney

Micah McKinney

June 19, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Cunningham

Alicia Cunningham

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5